Executive Committee of KAA (Year 2018-2020)


President :
Vice-President :
Secretary :
Assistant Secretary :
Treasurer :
Assistant Treasurer :
Committee Members : 
Dato' Hajah Dayang Morliah Datuk Haji Awang Daud

Dato Dr Yao Sik Chi    
Cynthia Jee  
Dr. Catherine Chen  
Duane Reggie   
Charles Kueh
Nancy Wong Lee Hah 
Dr Lee Jun Choi  
Terence Wong
Ivy Bong
Chai Soo Khim
Chai Sui Leong

Disclaimer : The information contained in this website serves as a guide only. The author or web master shall not be held liable for any irregularity, loss or damage caused by or arising as a result of information contained within.